THIS IS ME!

419874_10152590496160416_2134957208_nMy name is zularsh arif and I am student of bba at Lahore school of economics. I love shopping, travelling to different places, spending time with my family and going out with my friends. Traveling to different places is very exciting and thrilling so where ever I go I always capure those moments. I am not a good photographer but still I love taking pictures, I want to capture each and very moment of my life whether it’s with my family or my friends.

 I think badminton is the best sports to play and I love playing badminton every day. Even if I am too busy even then I take out time to play badminton. Playing badminton keeps me fresh and energetic. Playing badminton makes body physically fit, this game burns fat; it increases your life longevity. Yes, it will help us to live a longer lifeby reducing the risk of heart disease, diabetes and obesity. Also this game gives us good cholesterol that we need in our body. So these are few reasons why I like playing badminton.

27292_10152404653970416_1462669717_n

 I am a very career oriented person. I want to join my father’s business once im done with my studies. After my bba I have planned to do my masters and then join my father’s business that is the reason why I chose marketing media. I believe that to achieve any goal in life you need to have passion for that goal. I am always in search of as much work experience as I can possibly get. My best internship was at Nishat Company where I actually got a chance to see the real cooperate world scenario.

One of my hobby is writing poetry, I have made my 3 diaries for different types of poetry it think through poetry I can express what I feel about life about everything which is going on in my life which I cant express to others. Poetry is just not a hobby it’s a passion to me.  Poetry to me is an art just because it is not made with a brush, it doesn’t mean it is not a part of art, it is as much a part of art as drawing or painting is.

Posted on March 30, 2013, in Personal Profiles & Talents and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. you have very interesting interests, ithink these interest should adopt every one 🙂

Leave a Reply

