“Smith, Wesson and me”

“Talent is God given. Be humble. Fame is man-given. Be grateful. Conceit is self-given. Be careful.” – John Wooden

I believe everybody is born with a talent. Talent is cheaper than table salt but what separates the talented individual from the successful one is a lot of hard work. The person born with a talent they are meant to use, will find their greatest happiness in using it. Talent without discipline is like an octopus on roller skates. There’s plenty of movements but you never know if it’s going to be forward, backwards, or sideways. People do use their talents in a way to prove themselves superior at times where it is not required and even people indulge themselves into unethical activities that are not socially acceptable.

The passion I was born with was the passion for guns. Guns that can kill and are a symbol of violence, but not always. As I grew up, I continued my research and was aware of the latest technologies being evolved for the betterment of the latest fully automatic rifles and hand guns.

Image

I kept myself updated and at the age of 18, I was finally legal to possess firearms and got my first 9mm pistol Zigana Sports. I utilized this passion for guns in a positive way and joined Shooting Classes. During the first week of the training month, almost every single person knew me for I had the talent to aim and shoot at 100% accuracy. With my 9mm in hand, I used to bust every single obstacle with confidence and I was an expert after the completion of the one month training program.

24

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15

This talent of mine is inherited in me from my great grandfather who used to hunt with a “gulail” (catapult) and his accuracy was far more better than mine.

The number of guns I have bought uptill now are numerous, naming a few from my favorite collection are :

Handguns:

Beretta 92 FS, Zigana sports, Taurus 809, Webley & Scott Revolver, Walther PP Sport

16113_10151112631030059_638668244_n408150_310592488979027_58158501_n

39514_444775020058_2946556_nIMG_0406

Rifles:

Ak-47 (Russian made), 7mm rifle, M-16

Sub Machine Guns:

G55 SMG, HK MP5

Shot guns:

Winchister 1300 defender

Image432117_10150952216645059_1371721071_n

I have decided to continue this passion and talent of mine in a nonviolent manner and in such a way that nobody is effected directly or indirectly and maintaining peace at the same time.

Posted on March 27, 2013, in Personal Profiles & Talents and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Everyone had their own opinion- but why the hell do you need so many guns?!

Leave a Reply

