Cricket My Passion

Cricket, for some people is just a game but for me it is more than that. Cricket is my passion. Ive been playing cricket since my childhood and with time, my love for cricket has grown. Talking about talent, there’s only one thing that comes in my mind, my love for cricket which is never ending. My passion and my love for cricket got me into my school’s cricket team which was one of the proudest moment of my life. With my talent and hard work i won a lot of medals and certificates after which i became the captain of my team.

Image

 

. All my success came from my hard work. When i came to lse i did not continue cricket which i consider a big mistake but now finally i’ve managed to get into one of the best league in lse cricket and hope to make a place in the official cricket team of lse and make them proud. I love watching cricket is as well, i follow all the news related to cricket and especially Pakistan’s cricket team.

Posted on March 27, 2013, in Personal Profiles & Talents and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

